Hiatus

By: Lynda

Sep 02 2009

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:40mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/25 sec
Camera:E-410

For those of you keeping track…   I have not posted any pictures because I was gone for a bit to the land of Smog and Fire.  I have debated for a few days now weather or not to post the ugly smog picture I took in California, but at last I have decided that it is just totally inappropriate here.

If you have an interest to see one of the major reasons I left California to live in the beautiful state of Alabama,

then you may click here —>        ; -/

I will begin again tomorrow with my regular postings, but for today, a bit of picture taking is in order!

Leave a Reply

