The lost art

By: Lynda

Nov 15 2009

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

Aperture:f/4
Focal Length:40mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/40 sec
Camera:E-410

A spinning wheel, long forgotten, sits in the corner gathering dust.

2 comments on “The lost art”

  1. That looks like a museum. Pretty picture.

  2. Thanks! It was done with natural lighting. I had to sit on the floor, prop the cameral on my knee, and hold my breath. I suppose I should bring along my tripod, but then I might not have as much fun.

    Oh, and it is a museum of sorts. I was at Burritt on the Mountain, and they have ‘rescued’ several old log homes (c. 1800’s) and placed them on the property to preserve them. I will take you there if you like… but you guys have to come here first! 😉


Leave a Reply

